

Citi India Leadership

(As on April 22, 2024)

Country Coordinating Committee

CCC Member Title	Name
Chief Executive Officer	Ashu Khullar
Country Chief Financial Officer (Interim)	Jeegar Shah
Chief Country Compliance Officer	Siddharth Mehta
Country Human Resources Officer	Aditya Mittal
Country Legal Counsel (Interim)	Danish Shah
Country Operations & Technology Head	Balaji Nuthalapadi
Chief Operating Officer	Rajarshi Chakraborty
Country Risk Officer (Interim)	Milind Mainkar
Global Public Affairs Head	Subhayu Mishra
Government Affairs Head	Nelson Chaudhuri
Corporate Bank Head	Neeraj Kumar
Investment Bank Head	Rahul Saraf
Treasury & Trade Solutions Head	Santosh Dujari
Markets Head	Aditya Bagree
Commercial Banking Head	Bhanu Vohra
Securities Services Head	Leena Aich
Citicorp Finance India Ltd Head	Vivek Gomes
Institutional Credit Management Head	Milind Nerurkar
Chief Auditor	TK Naganath

Global LeadershipFor a list of the Board of Directors of Citigroup, please click here